Medford Automotive Service Center
541-664-3860
4642 Table Rock Rd./PO Box 5195
Central Point, OR 97502
42.3839959 -122.884494
http://medfordauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
44 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Marcia 05/31/2018
Medford Automotive Service Center has continually given me excellent service. The technicians are thorough and do a great job and the office workers are extremely friendly and helpful. When I've needed shuttle service to work or home, it has always been available. I highly recommend them!
  Suzi 05/24/2018
I love this shop - friendly, knowledgeable, and they don't push you into something you don't need. They warranty their work and stand behind it!
  Erik 05/24/2018
Willing and able is a good way to describe Medford Automotive. I needed some bearing work on a steering knuckle wheel hub, as I am capable of repairing the car otherwise. I dropped it off although they were super busy that week, but they managed to sneak in my little task without a problem, at a good price. :-)
  Suzi 04/19/2018
I never worry when I bring in my vehicle. It's fixed with no high pressure to purchase anything else. They stand behind their work. Very professional.
  Mike 02/01/2018
5
  Greg 01/27/2018
Medford Auto has been working on my cars since 2007 and does a great work. Thank You for a job well done.
  Bev 12/16/2017
They worked fast at diagnosing problems with my vehicle and the work rates seemed fair. They offered to take me back to work and when I needed ride to pick up vehicle. Very friendly staff. I would recommend this business.
  Suzi 11/16/2017
Thank you for taking the time to find parts for my Jeep. I appreciate all you do for me!
  Jill 11/06/2017
Medford Automotive truly came to the rescue!! I was visiting Medford, and as luck would have it, my transmission blew right as I was headed back home. The staff not only got me in on a particularly BUSY Monday, but ensured that their service was thorough and timely! Within less than a week I returned to Medford in a rental car to find my car as good as new! I couldn't thank them enough for making this unfortunate car trouble a rewarding experience. Quality staff with excellent communication skills! I would HIGHLY recommend anyone with car troubles to seek their services! Thanks again, Medford Automotive!
  Joe 11/02/2017
Great job as always. Thank you for providing quality work, at a fair price. I really appreciate the great job you all do.
  John 10/26/2017
  Joe 10/26/2017
Hands down the best mechanic shop around! It doesn't matter what type of vehicle you need repairs or maintenance on, when they fix something it really is fixed correctly. I highly recommend Medford auto to anyone who wants the job done correctly the first time with no surprise charges and no BS!
  Jerry 09/15/2017
The staff were very friendly and informative. They treated me with respect and thanked me for my business.
  Peggy 08/17/2017
I waited only an hour for an oil change and was on my way again. It was even at a busy time. Great Job!
  Joe 08/17/2017
Medford auto is the best! No need to bother with the rest! ?
  Sherrill 08/13/2017
Although I no longer live in Oregon, I would still recommend your service to the people I left behind. Hello to Richard who was so helpful and friendly.
  Tom 08/04/2017
We were arriving in Medford to spend the night and drive to the San Francisco area the next day. As we arrived our air conditioner went out in early August. We found Medford Automotive on the internet and I called at 5:30 PM. The owner answered and said they were extremely busy, but come in at 8:00 AM the following morning. The staff was great in meeting our needs. They procured a new compressor and had us on our way by 2:30 that afternoon. Many thanks to everyone at Medford Automotive.
  Karen 07/20/2017
As always, wonderful service, wonderful folks! Car runs like a top now!! This shop was suggested to me by a friend and I have not gone anywhere else since finding them. Highly recommend them to anyone with car issues. A car shop I actually trust, and that, coming from a senior female who knows next to nothing about cars, is HUGE!! :)
  Paul 06/22/2017
Excellent service. They diagnosed and fixed a persistent problem and now ol' Betsy is running great. Friendly and helpful service. They also informed me of other issues needing address. I have to admit that I was impressed.
  Karen 06/08/2017
Trustworthy and helpful, love them
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: