Medford Automotive Service Center
541-664-3860
4642 Table Rock Rd./PO Box 5195
Central Point, OR 97502
42.3839959 -122.884494
http://medfordauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
37 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Suzi 11/16/2017
Thank you for taking the time to find parts for my Jeep. I appreciate all you do for me!
  Jill 11/06/2017
Medford Automotive truly came to the rescue!! I was visiting Medford, and as luck would have it, my transmission blew right as I was headed back home. The staff not only got me in on a particularly BUSY Monday, but ensured that their service was thorough and timely! Within less than a week I returned to Medford in a rental car to find my car as good as new! I couldn't thank them enough for making this unfortunate car trouble a rewarding experience. Quality staff with excellent communication skills! I would HIGHLY recommend anyone with car troubles to seek their services! Thanks again, Medford Automotive!
  Joe 11/02/2017
Great job as always. Thank you for providing quality work, at a fair price. I really appreciate the great job you all do.
  John 10/26/2017
  Joe 10/26/2017
Hands down the best mechanic shop around! It doesn't matter what type of vehicle you need repairs or maintenance on, when they fix something it really is fixed correctly. I highly recommend Medford auto to anyone who wants the job done correctly the first time with no surprise charges and no BS!
  Jerry 09/15/2017
The staff were very friendly and informative. They treated me with respect and thanked me for my business.
  Peggy 08/17/2017
I waited only an hour for an oil change and was on my way again. It was even at a busy time. Great Job!
  Joe 08/17/2017
Medford auto is the best! No need to bother with the rest! ?
  Sherrill 08/13/2017
Although I no longer live in Oregon, I would still recommend your service to the people I left behind. Hello to Richard who was so helpful and friendly.
  Tom 08/04/2017
We were arriving in Medford to spend the night and drive to the San Francisco area the next day. As we arrived our air conditioner went out in early August. We found Medford Automotive on the internet and I called at 5:30 PM. The owner answered and said they were extremely busy, but come in at 8:00 AM the following morning. The staff was great in meeting our needs. They procured a new compressor and had us on our way by 2:30 that afternoon. Many thanks to everyone at Medford Automotive.
  Karen 07/20/2017
As always, wonderful service, wonderful folks! Car runs like a top now!! This shop was suggested to me by a friend and I have not gone anywhere else since finding them. Highly recommend them to anyone with car issues. A car shop I actually trust, and that, coming from a senior female who knows next to nothing about cars, is HUGE!! :)
  Paul 06/22/2017
Excellent service. They diagnosed and fixed a persistent problem and now ol' Betsy is running great. Friendly and helpful service. They also informed me of other issues needing address. I have to admit that I was impressed.
  Karen 06/08/2017
Trustworthy and helpful, love them
  Royce 04/20/2017
You always give prompt and courteous service when needed. Thank you.
  Joyce 04/06/2017
I have been taking my 2002 Diesel Chevrolet Silverado to Medford Automotive since I moved to Oregon in 2010. They are reasonable, excellent mechanics they know what they are doing, guarantee their work, very friendly, and I wouldn't take my vehicles to anyone else.
  Brianna 02/16/2017
Very great service, super friendly and attentive. Will come back again definitely!! :)
  Mike 02/02/2017
Great service with a smile as always. Thank you Medford Automotive!
  Tracy 01/19/2017
My wife, myself, and mother-in-law all take our vehicles here because of the quality of service, honesty, and fair prices. Josiah and his staff are very friendly and attentive. We've never been disappointed.
  Dj 12/25/2016
  Jenifer 12/15/2016
I went to Medford Automotive out of frustration over poor dealership integrity. Josiah provided detailed information before working on my Toyota Prius. His prices were reasonable and the work was timely as projected. I will be returning.
Shop Comment
Thank you, Jenifer! Always happy to help out.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: