Medford Automotive Service Center
541-664-3860
4642 Table Rock Rd./PO Box 5195
Central Point, OR 97502
42.3839959 -122.884494
http://medfordauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
48 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Darlene 10/29/2018
  Suzi 10/25/2018
I'm a "worry wart" when it comes to my vehicles. When I try to explain what I hear or feel, they can figure it out and take care of it. I trust them!
  Suzi 09/27/2018
Always a pleasure to bring my car in. Friendly people, honest work and fair prices.
  Jack 08/16/2018
Super great people, does a great job and informs you if any problems recommend this place
  Marcia 05/31/2018
Medford Automotive Service Center has continually given me excellent service. The technicians are thorough and do a great job and the office workers are extremely friendly and helpful. When I've needed shuttle service to work or home, it has always been available. I highly recommend them!
  Suzi 05/24/2018
I love this shop - friendly, knowledgeable, and they don't push you into something you don't need. They warranty their work and stand behind it!
  Erik 05/24/2018
Willing and able is a good way to describe Medford Automotive. I needed some bearing work on a steering knuckle wheel hub, as I am capable of repairing the car otherwise. I dropped it off although they were super busy that week, but they managed to sneak in my little task without a problem, at a good price. :-)
  Suzi 04/19/2018
I never worry when I bring in my vehicle. It's fixed with no high pressure to purchase anything else. They stand behind their work. Very professional.
  Mike 02/01/2018
5
  Greg 01/27/2018
Medford Auto has been working on my cars since 2007 and does a great work. Thank You for a job well done.
  Bev 12/16/2017
They worked fast at diagnosing problems with my vehicle and the work rates seemed fair. They offered to take me back to work and when I needed ride to pick up vehicle. Very friendly staff. I would recommend this business.
  Suzi 11/16/2017
Thank you for taking the time to find parts for my Jeep. I appreciate all you do for me!
  Jill 11/06/2017
Medford Automotive truly came to the rescue!! I was visiting Medford, and as luck would have it, my transmission blew right as I was headed back home. The staff not only got me in on a particularly BUSY Monday, but ensured that their service was thorough and timely! Within less than a week I returned to Medford in a rental car to find my car as good as new! I couldn't thank them enough for making this unfortunate car trouble a rewarding experience. Quality staff with excellent communication skills! I would HIGHLY recommend anyone with car troubles to seek their services! Thanks again, Medford Automotive!
  Joe 11/02/2017
Great job as always. Thank you for providing quality work, at a fair price. I really appreciate the great job you all do.
  John 10/26/2017
  Joe 10/26/2017
Hands down the best mechanic shop around! It doesn't matter what type of vehicle you need repairs or maintenance on, when they fix something it really is fixed correctly. I highly recommend Medford auto to anyone who wants the job done correctly the first time with no surprise charges and no BS!
  Jerry 09/15/2017
The staff were very friendly and informative. They treated me with respect and thanked me for my business.
  Peggy 08/17/2017
I waited only an hour for an oil change and was on my way again. It was even at a busy time. Great Job!
  Joe 08/17/2017
Medford auto is the best! No need to bother with the rest! ?
  Sherrill 08/13/2017
Although I no longer live in Oregon, I would still recommend your service to the people I left behind. Hello to Richard who was so helpful and friendly.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: